Get your exclusive Hiraes CD bundle here! This package includes the debut album "Solitary" and the matching t-shirt. Release date: 25.06.2021.


Total length: 44:10


1. Shadows Break
2. Under Fire
3. Grain Of Sand
4. 1000 Lights
5. Eyes Over Black
6. Outshine
7. Solitary
8. Strangers
9. Running Out Of Time

The Hiraes debut album titled "Solitary" comes with nine monumental melodic death metal tracks. Mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios under the direction of Jens Bogren. Artwork by Costin Chioreanu.


Black "Solitary" shirt with grey front and back print. The shirt is a comfortable Gildan® Softstyle™ T-shirt made of 100 % cotton.

Front print: Hiraes logo and astronaut
Back print: SOLITARY

Gildan® Softstyle™ T-Shirt

Available in sizes S-XXXL.

Bundle CD & Solitary T-Shirt

  • Product Code: 025
  • 37.98€

  • Ex Tax: 31.92€

Available Options